Stabsmitglieder

Ortsbeauftragter

Swen Rehmsmeier

Swen.Rehmsmeier@thw-lemgo.de

Aufgabenbeschreibung

Ortsjugendbeauftragter

Matthias Wollenberg

Matthias.Wollenberg@thw-lemgo.de

Aufgabenbeschreibung

Ausbildungsbeauftragter

Olaf Tödtmann

Olaf.Toedtmann@thw-lemgo.de

Aufgabenbeschreibung

Beauftragte für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Jennifer Reineke

Jennifer.Reineke@thw-lemgo.de

Aufgabenbeschreibung

Stellv. Ortsbeauftragter

Arne Herrmann

Arne.Herrmann@thw-lemgo.de

Aufgabenbeschreibung

Ortsjugendbeauftragter

Christopher Gröne

Christopher.Groene@thw-lemgo.de

Aufgabenbeschreibung

Verwaltungsbeauftragter

Maximilian Wollenberg

Maximilian.Wollenberg@thw-lemgo.de

Aufgabenbeschreibung